Year 10

If you have any questions or queries, please address these to the staff in the mini-school so that they can be dealt with as quickly and as efficiently as possible.

Progress Leader for Year 10:    Ms M Buckley

Progress Support:                          Miss P Parkin

Contact Email:                      


The Tutor Team for Year 10:

Form Tutor Form Base
10GE Mr G Erhorn B.01
10MB Mr M Bartholomew D0.5
10LH Mrs L Holland A0.1
10ED Ms E Dixie B1.6
10LW Miss L Wheeler C0.3d
10SW Miss S Wardley D0.1